Baby Woodrose - Blows Your Mind (2001)

Posted by Amelia Swhizzagers On 2:10 AM

In reality a one-man operation by Lorenzo Woodrose who wrote the songs, played all the instruments, produced the record together with Riky Woodrose and put it out on his own Pan Records in 2001. More obscure, psych and lo-fi than the new stuff but the songs are every bit as cool! Presented in a daring sleeve by Malleus sure to raise an eyebrow or two.
1. No Way Out
2. Baby Blows Your Mind
3. What A Burn!
4. Caught In A Whirl
5. Pandora
6. Spinning Wheels Of Fire
7. Living A Dream
8. Flaminca
9. Maya
10. D’ya Get What You Give?
11. Kara Lynn
12. Right To Get High
13. Mind And Soul
14. Nobody Spoil My Fun

0 Response to 'Baby Woodrose - Blows Your Mind (2001)'

Post a Comment

Blog Archive